↑ Return to About Us

Committee Members

Our Executive Committee – 2016/2017


President – Francis Evans
Chairperson – Clive Brown
General Secretary –Cathy Best
Business Manager – Oriel Bennet
Production Secretary – Tracey Hughes
Treasurer – Ian Joslin
Publicity/Marketing Manager – Jo Downie
Development officer –
Social officer – Nicky Stephens
Theatre Manager – Stephen Wasbourne
Gift Aid Liaison Officer – John Hughes
Membership Secretary – Margaret Kent
Friends Secretary – Jo Washbourne
Child Protection Officer – Glenn Moses
Asst. Child Protection Officer – Mark Palmer
Theatre Bookings Officer – Oriel Bennet 
RT News Editor – Wendy George

Ordinary Members

David Bane

David Ivall
Liesel Parris
Glenn Moses

Permanent link to this article: http://taods.co.uk/about-us/committee-members/